My Top 4 Celeb Style Icons

Olivia Buckland

Love Islands Olivia has racked up 1 Million Instagram followers since coming second on the show in 2015. She has since got engaged to Alex Bowen and her fashion sense has got her her own line at QUIZ clothing, where you’ll find lots of velevet and sparkles.

Olivia has a great sense of style, she can look so sophisticated in a LBD and look jus as good in a pair of gym leggings that she wore to see Drake. ATM she is wearing an array of outfits with flower embroidery, from tracksuits to cami tops. I love it!

3a25efc000000578-3913054-image-a-93_1478521398330

 

 

 

Gigi Hadid

imgres-1.jpg

We all know she’s a model, Gigi would look good in a bin bag. But the outfits I love best on her are her casual ‘papped’ looks, where she looks like an (almost) normal person, just popping to the shop. The denim jackets, baggy jumpers, ripped jeans or bombers. Obvs she still looks out of this world and too good to be popping to Tesco but you know what I mean.

 

Alexa Chung

I didn’t want to write about another model but I just couldn’t leave Alexa out. Her style is so adverse, she looks great in a heavy tom boy blazer and trainers and equally as stunning in a backless dress and heels. I love that Alexa doesn’t shy away from bold prints either, we often see her in stripes or animal prints.

alexa21.jpg

 

 

 

Kate Wright

Katie ALWAYS looks incredible, even her Christmas jumper was sparkly enough to wear out-out. It helps that she has the most insane figure to pull off all these stunning outfits. I really like the red gown she wore recently to the NTA’s. I do wonder if Kate owns anything to lounge around in, does she ever have a day off of being a 10/10?

imgres.jpg

 

 

Do you agree? Who would you add to the list?

cropped-img_2202.jpg

One thought on “My Top 4 Celeb Style Icons

Leave a comment