Winter wardrobe must haves

 

One of my favourite things about the cold seasons is my Winter Wardrobe. I love summer dresses and cute sandals but I love being cosy and warm even more! So here is a few of my Winter must haves.

 

Massive blanket scarves.

They come in all colours and designs, keep your head, neck and shoulders warm and double up as a little blanket for when you fall asleep in the car.. My secret santa from work bought me one from AsosI love it! 

 

A knitted jumper

I recently bought a gorgeous little pale pink knitted jumper from H&M. Whilst I was busy working lots in December, Sam thought he would be helpful and do some washing..My lovely little jumper went into a rather colourful jumble of a wash and came out a patchy blue. We had a little lesson on separating colours after that! I’ll be heading back to H&M to get another. Shop H&M Jumpers.

 

Footwear

Winter shoes, trainers and boots make me very happy. I am a proud owner of way too many pairs, but they come in so many different styles, colours and materials, all of them are completely necessary.

I am so pleased that Timberland boots are back in fashion. I got the lower cut Khaki boots, they are much more comfortable than the full length boot. Office have a great range in, and a sale on at the moment!

Adidas Gazelle are the trainer to have at the moment. They come in all sorts of colours, my faves are pastel green and navy blue. Very comfortable and not too pricey. See the full range Here.

And of course boots! Chelsea boots, ankle boots, knee length and thigh high. My Go to thigh high boots are suede with a chunky platform from Asosvery comfortable, perfect for a night out as your legs and feet don’t get cold! I recently bought ankle boots and knee length from Office, I went with tan colour for both pairs.

thumbnail_image1

img_2202

 

2 thoughts on “Winter wardrobe must haves

Leave a Reply

