My Make-up must haves

I amย in no way a makeup artist or professional, I just really love doing my own face and thought I would share with you a few products I can’t live without!

 

ย 1.Estee Lauder, Double Wear Foundation.
I love this foundation for a few reasons; it covers my not so perfect skin really well, it doesn’t melt down my face after hours of doing bouncy blow drys and it’s SPF 10 – so an all round winner for me!

img_1586

 

2.YSL Touche Eclat- Radiant Touch

Highlighting is a huge thing at the mom
ent, but not always as easy as it looks.
Unfortunately I see many girls glowing in the dark because their highlighter is just too much! The Touche Eclat pen means its easy to apply where I actually want it and with the clicky end I am in complete control of how much I am using.

 

3.Estee Lauder Bronze Goddess

This has got to be the best bronzer I have ever used and better still it lasts me around 2 years! Definitely get my moneys worth. This bronzer isn’t too orange or shiny, I can build it up, so I’m in control of how bronze I am.

 

4. They’re real mascara by Benefitimg_1598

This benefit mascara is a dream! No clumps, thick long lashes and easy to wash away. Need I say more?

 

 

5.Naked by Urban Decayimg_1589

This palette is a great all rounder for some one who isn’t a pro at blending eyeshadow. There are enough shades in this palette for a soft daytime look as well as that nighttime smokey eye. The shades all blend together so well, I start with the lighter, softerย shades and build them up to my desired look. Works almost every time!

 

 

 

What are your makeup must haves? Let me know in the comments..

 

 

img_2202

 

 

5 thoughts on “My Make-up must haves

Leave a Reply

